About the Region

Investment attractiveness of municipalities

Currently, 469 municipalities operate on the territory of the Irkutsk Region:

  •  9 cities
  • 33 municipal districts (6 of them are districts of the Ust-Ordynsky Buryat Okrug with a special status)
  • 427 urban and rural settlements (of which 67 urban settlements, 360 - rural settlements)

List of municipalities of the Irkutsk region Svedenia MO_portal.docx


Materials on the investment attractiveness of the municipalities of the Irkutsk region:

Investment Municipality - a collection of successful local government practices  Investicionnii_municpalitet.pdf


26 ДЕК 2017 г.
25 ДЕК 2017 г.
All the news