Special economic zones

Transfer of authority to manage SEZ

The Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Irkutsk Region signed an agreement on the transfer of certain powers to manage the special economic zone to the regional level of September 5, 2016 No. C-574-AC / D14 in order to ensure the development and effective operation of a special economic zone of tourist-recreational type , established on the territory of the municipal entity Slyudyansky district of the Irkutsk region (hereinafter - SEZ).
In accordance with the Agreement, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation delegated to the Government of the Irkutsk Region the following powers to manage the SEZ:
1) keeping the register of SEZ residents;
2) issuance of extracts from the register of SEZ residents according to the requirements of SEZ residents or at the request of interested persons;
3) control over the fulfillment by the resident of the SEZ of an agreement on the implementation of tourist and recreational activities in the SEZ;
4) conclusion of agreements on the implementation of tourist and recreational activities in accordance with the procedure established by Federal Law No. 116-FZ of 22 July 2005 "On Special Economic Zones in the Russian Federation";
5) performing the functions of the state customer for the preparation of documentation for the planning of the territory within the boundaries of the SEZ and the creation of engineering, transport, social, innovation and other infrastructures of this zone at the expense of the federal budget, the budget of the subject of the Russian Federation, the local budget, unless otherwise stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation ;
6) ensuring the examination of design documentation and examination of the results of engineering surveys.
This Agreement is concluded for a period of 10 years and may be renewed by mutual agreement of the parties.

News

19 ЯНВ 2018 г.
26 ДЕК 2017 г.
All the news

Актуально

ОЭЗ

Передача полномочий по управлению ОЭЗ

Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации и Правительство Иркутской области заключили Соглашение о передаче отдельных полномочий по управлению особой экономической зоной на региональный уровень от 5 сентября 2016 года № С-574-АЦ/Д14 в целях обеспечения развития и эффективного функционирования особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного типа, созданной на территории муниципального образования Слюдянский район Иркутской области (далее - ОЭЗ).

В соответствии с Соглашением Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации делегировало Правительству Иркутской области осуществление следующих полномочий по управлению ОЭЗ:

1) ведение реестра резидентов ОЭЗ;

2) выдача по требованиям резидентов ОЭЗ или по запросам заинтересованных лиц выписки из реестра резидентов ОЭЗ;

3) осуществление контроля за исполнением резидентом ОЭЗ соглашения об осуществлении туристско-рекреационного деятельности в ОЭЗ;

4) заключение соглашений об осуществлении туристско-рекреационной деятельности в порядке, установленном Федеральным законом от 22 июля 2005 года № 116-ФЗ «Об особых экономических зонах в Российской Федерации»;

5) выполнение функций государственного заказчика по подготовке документации по планировке территории в границах ОЭЗ и созданию инженерной, транспортной, социальной, инновационной и иных инфраструктур этой зоны за счет средств федерального бюджета, бюджета субъекта Российской Федерации, местного бюджета, если иное не установлено законодательством Российской Федерации;

6) обеспечение проведения экспертизы проектной документации и экспертизы результатов инженерных изысканий.

Настоящее Соглашение заключено сроком на 10 лет и может быть продлено по взаимному согласию сторон.